top of page

Our Full Council schedule of meetings for 2024/2025: 

Monday June 24, 2024 at 19:00

Monday July 29, 2024 at 19:00

Monday September 30, 2024 at 19:00

Monday October 21, 2024 at 19:00

Monday November 25, 2024 at 19:00

Monday December 16, 2024 at 19:00

Monday January 27, 2025 at 19:00

Monday February 24, 2025 at 19:00

Monday March 31, 2025 at 19:00

Monday April 28, 2025 at 19:00

Tuesday May 27, 2025 at 19:00

Request the link to join us online via the Clerk:

bottom of page